Nano


Nano Released.. I wish, for every thing big in life there exists a smaller version

1. There exists a smaller solar system which makes a day last for an hr only and every week the season changes
2. There exists a 2000 sq ft world… Drawing room room will be US , toilets are Europe but Kitchen should be India
3. A small ganga .. start from Himalaya in boss’s desk and merged to sea of my colleague’s desk.. i’ll feel the serene and constant flow passing through my desk
4. Will have a small version of myself , will witness my life(again) in front of myself..

Ameen !!!

2 thoughts on “Nano

Leave a Reply

